Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy April 30, 2013

UPDATE (4/30/16): Three years later, Chance is readying the release of Chance 3. Until then, relive the magic of Acid Rap below.

Original post…

Chance The Rapper’s much anticipated Acid Rap mixtape arrives and the 13-track project features guest appearances from Action Bronson, Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul, Twista, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

No need to say anything else. Check the tracklist and press play below!

01. Good Ass Intro f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Peter Cottontale, Cam & Stefan Ponce)
02. Pusha Man f. Nate Fox & Lili K (prod. Ceej for Two9)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses f. Vic Mensa & Twista (prod. Cam & Peter Cottontale)
04. Juice (prod. Nate Fox)
05. Lost f. Noname Gypsy (prod. Nate Fox)
06. Everybody’s Something f. Saba & BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. DJ Ozone)
07. Interlude: That’s Love (prod. Ludwig Gorransen)
08. Favorite Song f. Childish Gambino (prod. Nate Fox)
09. NaNa f. Action Bronson (prod. Brandun Deshay)
10. Smoke Again f. Ab-Soul (prod. Blended Babies)
11. Acid Rain (prod. Jake One)
12. Chain Smoker (prod. Nate Fox)
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro) (prod. Cam)