DJ Drama Presents: 2013 XXL Freshmen (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy May 1, 2013

XXL release the official mixtape for their 2013 XXL Freshmen hosted by DJ Drama. The 17-track tape features original music from ScHoolboy Q, Trinidad James, Joey Bada$$, Ab-Soul, Logic, Action Bronson, Kirko Bangz, Travi$ Scott, angel haze, and Dizzy Wright, and more. Stream the entire mixtape after the jump. SHAKE UPDATE: Tracked out version has been added. Now you can enjoy each song as their own.

01 Freshman Class 2013 – Bars
02 Action Bronson – November Rain (prod. Party Supplies)
03 Ab-Soul – Back Then (prod. Harry Fraud)
04 ScHoolBoy Q – She Like (prod. Sap)
05 Joey Bada$$ – Beyond A Reasonable Doubt f. Action Bronson (prod. Chuck Strangers)
06 angel haze – Lofticries (prod. HiriiThe$kyGod)
07 Travi$ Scott – God Level (prod. Travi$ Scott)
08 Kirko Bangz – So Trill f. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. Platinum Handz)
09 Logic – Gone (prod. Kevin Randolph)
10 Trinidad Jame$ – I Need Mo (prod. SMKA)
11 Dizzy Wright – Maintain f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. DJ Hoppa)
12 angel haze – Element (prod. HiriiThe$kyGod)
13 ScHoolboy Q – Yay Yay (prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
14 Kirko Bangz – Long Time (prod. Knucklehead)
15 Dizzy Wright – Impeccable (prod. DJ Hoppa)
16 Trinidad Jame$ – No Hook f. Gucci Mane
17 Travi$ Scott – Upper Echelon f. T.I. & 2 Chainz (prod. Travi$ Scott)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama Presents: 2013 XXL Freshmen (Mixtape)
– Track 2 and 13 are not included per request.