Drop City Yacht Club – Pipeline f. THURZ

blame it on Shake May 9, 2013

The trio formerly known as The Freshmen (consisting of A-Wolf (Anthony Cozzo), Kristo and THX) enlist the homie THURZ for track two off their recently-released Ode to Freshmen Year EP (which I’ve included after the jump).

01 The Fonz f. Carlito
02 Pipeline f. THURZ
03 Surf’s Up
04 Mister Dean
05 Dreamin’ California
06 Party Crashers
07 Imagine f. Carlito

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Drop City Yacht Club – An Ode to Freshmen Year