Travi$ Scott – Owl Pharoah (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka May 18, 2013

After announcing that he may drop his oft-delayed debut project May 21st, Travi$ actually lets loose the official tracklisting for the album itself. Whether it drops on Tuesday remains to be seen.

1. Meadow Creek
2. Bad Mood / Shit On You
3. Upper Echelon f. T.I. & 2 Chainz
4. Naked f. Bon Iver
5. Chazz Interlude f. Toro Y Moi
6. Uptown f. A$AP Ferg
7. Hell Of Night
8. Dance On The Moon f. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
9. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris f. James Fauntleroy
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz f. Meek Mill