Wale – The Gifted (Tracklist) [UPDATE: Features Revealed]

blame it on Shake May 23, 2013

Wale’s new upcoming album The Gifted (June 25) just went up for pre-order on iTunes. And with that comes the album’s tracklist. Sadly, the features are absent for now, so take a look at the titles after the jump and let’s play a game of “Who Will Be On What?” in the comment section below. UPDATE: Guest spots are now filled and the line-up features Meek Mill, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Sam Dew and Tiara Thomas. No Ross? Interesting. Hit the jump and see how y’all held up in the “Who Will Be On What? challenge haha. UPDATE 2: The official official tracklist is now available with extra features from Rick Ross, Jerry Seinfeld, Ne-Yo, Yo Gotti, Lyfe Jennings and Cee-Lo Green. Check it out here.

01 The Curse of the Gifted
02 LoveHate Thing f. Sam Dew
03 Sunshine
04 Heavin In the Afternoon f. Meek Mill
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06 Vanity
07 Gullible
08 Bricks
09 Clappers f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10 Bad (rmx) f. Rihanna
11 Tired of Dreaming
12 Rotation f. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. Simple Man
14 88
15 Black Heroes
16 Bad f. Tiara Thomas [Bonus]