Mr. MFN eXquire – Fat Fool (prod. The Alchemist) (Video)

blame it on Meka May 24, 2013

Directed by Shane Annas

This post serves as a double-shot of eXquire, because when you hit the jump you’ll see both the tracklisting and artwork for his upcoming mixtape Kismet (which may beat out Rome Fortune for the “best ignorant album cover of 2013”) which drops June 4th.

1. The Cauldron (prod. KLVN Key-Nyata)
2. Noble Drew Ali (prod. CONSTROBUZ)
3. I Was Drunk When I Wrote This (prod. Star King)
4. She’s Not Fucking With Me (Skit)
5. Cherry Raindrops (prod CONSTROBUZ)
6. Vanilla Rainbows (prod. Curtis Mayfield)
7. Illest Niggaz Breathin’ f. Goldie Glo (prod. J5atron)
8. Chains f. Heron (prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
9. Hoes (Prelude) f. Gorgeous Black
10. Hoes I Don’t Remember f. Adrian Marcel & Joe Black (prod. CONSTROBUZ)
11. Tomorrow’s Gone f. Danny Brown, Nacho Picasso, & Flatbush Zombies (prod. DJ SicksentZ)
12. Orbz aka Some Wise Quote Drake Never Said (prod. The MFK)
13. Never Running Again (prod. CONSTROBUZ)
14. Ozwald’s Moment
15. Paper Hearts (prod. Dan Freeman)
16. …eXxx Studio f. Cokey Briccz & Goldie Glo (prod. Street Scott) (Bonus)