Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 25, 2013

ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, and more will join Mac Miller on his upcoming album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off, slated to arrive on store shelves June 18. The 19-track songlist after the jump.

01. The Star Room
02. Avian
03. I’m Not Real f. Earl Sweatshirt
04. S.D.S.
05. Bird Call
06. Matches f. Ab-Soul
07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) f. Niki Randa
08. Objects In the Mirror
09. Red Dot Music f. Action Bronson
10. Gees f. ScHoolboy Q
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz [Bonus]
18. O.K. f. Tyler, The Creator
19. Claymation

PREVIOUS: Mac Miller On Dropping The Same Day As Kanye West (Video)