Freddie Gibbs Announces ESGN Release Date, Reveals Tracklist

blame it on Shake May 28, 2013

After revealing we’d be getting his debut retail album ESGN, his highly-anticipated Cocaine Pinata project with Madlib and Str8 Killa 2 all before the Winter, Gangsta Gibbs takes to Twitter once more to put an official date on ESGN‘s release: July 9th. UPDATE: Gibbs drops the tracklist.

01 Lil Sodi Intro
02 The Real G Money
03 Came Up
04 Hundred Thousand . Hit Skrewface & G-Wiz
05 D.O.A.
06 Lay It Down
07 Seen A Man Die f. Lil Sodi
08 Have U Seen Her f. Hit Skrewface
09 Eastside Moonwalker
10 F.A.M.E. f. Daz Dillinger & Spice-1
11 Paper
12 One Eighty Seven f. Problem
13 The Color Purple
14 Certified Live f. Jay Rock
15 Backwoods f. D-Edge
16 Dope In My Styrofoam f. G-Wiz &
17 9mm f. G-Wiz & GI Fleezy
18 Lose Control
19 Freddie Soprano