Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones Vol. 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka May 29, 2013

The Long Beach native lets loose his highly anticipated mixtape with a plethora of guest features, including Young Chop, A$ton Matthews, Cardo On The Beat, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Alchemist, Vince Staples and more. Tracklist, stream and link down bottom.

01 Chipper Jones II
02 211
03 Live Blesphemous
04 Picture Me Rollin’ (prod. Cardo)
05 Lindo f. Vince Staples
06 Get Paid
07 PusherMan f. 100s & F1
08 Need More f. Freddie Gibbs
09 Emeritus
10 Wave Matthews Band f. Da$h & Yams
11 May Men
12 Pillo Talkin’ f. Krondon
13 Everything A Go f. A$ton Matthews
14 Choppa f. A$AP Rocky & Danny Brown
15 Die Today

DOWNLOAD: Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones Vol. 2 (Mixtape)