Action Bronson & Harry Fraud – Saaab Stories (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 30, 2013

“Dont fuck with my art. I love every single person, but at the end of the day your father ain’t shit. Thank you for your support. Peace and love. – Bam Bam”

Saaab Stories arrives June 11. Hit the jump for the 7-song tracklist featuring Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy, Raekwon, and more.

01. 72 Virgins f. Big Body Bes
02. Triple Backflip
03. No Time
04. The Rockers f. Wiz Khalifa
05. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
06. Alligator
07. Seven Series Triplets f. Prodigy and Raekwon