Wale – The Gifted (Tracklist w/ Complete Features)

blame it on Shake June 3, 2013

On top of getting the “Bad (rmx)” with Rihanna and “Poor Decisions” with Rick Ross and my best friend earlier today, we also get a look at the entire line-up of special guests for The Gifted, which drops June 25th (pre-orders available now). On top of the previously announced Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Rihanna and 2 Chainz, Wale’s third solo album will also feature Cee-Lo Green (“Gullible”), Ne-Yo and Rick Ross (“Tired of Dreaming”), Yo Gotti and Lyfe Jennings (“Bricks”) and Jerry Seinfeld (“Outro About Nothing”). Take a look at the official tracklist down bottom.

01 The Curse of the Gifted
02 LoveHate Thing f. Sam Dew
03 Sunshine
04 Heaven’s Afternoon f. Meek Mill
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06 Vanity
07 Gullible f. Cee-Lo Green
08 Bricks f. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
09 Clappers f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10 Bad (rmx) f. Rihanna
11 Tired of Dreaming f. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12 Rotation f. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13 Simple Man
14 88
15 Black Heroes/Outro About Nothing f. Jerry Seinfeld
16 Bad f. Tiara Thomas [Bonus]