Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 4, 2013

Emilio Rojas will let loose his new LP, The Muscle Man Chronicles No Shame, No Regrets, on June 11th, with some assistance from Styles P, IamSu!, Chris Webby, Lecrae, Troy Ave, The Renegades, !llmind, M-Phazes, Canei Finch and more. While there will be a free version, the retail version (which you can pre-order now) will contain bonus tracks. Head down bottom for the project’s tracklisting.