Slum Village – Evolution (Sampler x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 10, 2013

Havoc, Blu, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda and more all make guest appearances on Slum Village’s upcoming new album, which touches down June 25th. Head down bottom for the tracklist, as well as a short snippet of the entire thing.

1. Braveheart f. Havoc (prod. Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock f. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (prod. Young RJ)
3. Let It Go f. Blu (prod. Young RJ)
4. Forever (prod. Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money f. Early Mac (prod. Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (prod. Focus)
7. The Line f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
8. Hustle f. Vice & J Ivy (prod. Young RJ)
9. Bout That f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f. Vice (prod. Focus)
11. Greatness f. Joetka (prod. Young RJ)
12. Riot f. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (prod. Young RJ)