Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy June 14, 2013

With current single being the number one song in the country right now, veteran R&B crooner Robin Thicke unveils the album cover and tracklist to his upcoming sixth studio LP, Blurred Lines, arriving in stores on July 30. Check out the 11-track songlist after the jump featuring T.I., Pharrell, and Kendrick Lamar (“Give it 2 U“).

01. Blurred Lines f. T.I. & Pharrell
02. Take It Easy On Me
03. Ooo La La
04. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
05. Get In My Way
06. Give It 2 U f. Kendrick Lamar
07. Feel Good
08. Go Stupid 4 U
09. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

PREVIOUS: Robin Thicke, Pharrell, Jimmy Kimmel & Guillermo – Blurred Lines (Video)