Freddie Gibbs – ESGN (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy June 18, 2013

Freddie Gibbs will release his upcoming album, ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally), on July 9 and has unveiled the project’s artwork and tracklist which features contributions from Jay Rock, Problem, Daz Dillinger, Spice 1, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Pre-order the LP on iTunes today and hit the jump for the tracklist.

01. Lil’ Sodi
02. The Real G Money
03. Came Up
04. Hundred Thousand f. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”
05. D.O.A. f. G-Wiz & Big Kill
06. Lay It Down
07. I Seen a Man Die f. Lil Sodi
08. Have U Seen Her f. Hit “Skrewface”
09. One Eighty Seven f. Problem
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. f. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1
12. Paper f. Y.B.
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live f. G-Wiz & Jay Rock
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods f. D-Edge
16. Dope In My Styrofoam f. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy
17. 9Mm f. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz
18. Lose Control f. BJ the Chicago Kid
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem f. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill