2Dope PremiereSongs

Tech N9ne – See Me f. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa (prod. Drumma Boy) [2Dope Premiere]

blame it on Shake June 26, 2013

Continuing his reign as one of the underground’s Hip Hop’s hardest working artists, Tech N9ne will be releasing his next album, Something Else, on July 30th (pre-orders available now). And for the first single — which we were given the green light to premiere — Tech enlists Wiz Khalifa and fellow-psycho B.o.B. Press play below and get ready for some more Strange Music in the near future. UPDATE: Hit the jump for the album’s tracklist; which is broken up into three portions — Earth, Wind & Fire — and features Kendrick Lamar, Trae Tha Truth, Danny Brown, Big K.R.I.T., Scoop DeVille, Rittz, ¡Mayday! and more.

01 News With Mark Alford 1 (Skit)

02 Straight Out The Gate f. Serj Tankian & Krizz Kaliko
03 B.I.T.C.H. f. T-Pain
04 With The BS f. Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob
05 Love 2 Dislike Me f. Tyler Lyon of Evalyn Awake & Liz Suwandi
06 Fortune Force Field
07 I’m Not A Saint
08 Fragile f. Kendrick Lamar, ¡Mayday! & Kendall Morgan
09 Priorities f. Game & Angel Davanport
10 News With Mark Alford 2 (Skit)

11 Dwamn
12 So Dope (They Wanna) f. Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane
13 See Me f. Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B

15 My Haiku-Burn the World f. Krizz Kaliko
16 That’s My Kid f. Cee-Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T. & Kutt Calhoun
17 Meant to Happen f. Scoop DeVille
18 News With Mark Alford 3 (Skit)
19 Believe
20 R.I.P. Ray (Skit)
21 Strange 2013 f. The Doors
22 SMB
23 Colorado f. B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone & Ces Cru
24 Drowning f. Liz Suwandi
25 Thizzles f. Danny Brown