blame it on Illy June 27, 2013

After announcing his self-titled debut project and showing off the artwork last week, Canadian crooner and OVO’s latest signee PARTYNEXTDOOR reveals the 10-track songlist of his upcoming album which you’ll have to cop on iTunes to hear. The LP features the Drake-assisted “Over Here” along with “Make A Mill” and “Wus Good / Curious.” Pre-order the album — arriving on Canada Day (July 1) — on iTunes today.

01. Welcome to the Party
02. Wild Bitches
03. Relax With Me
04. Right Now
05. Make A Mil
06. Break From Toronto
07. TBH
08. Wus Good / Curious
09. Over Here f. Drake
10. Ballin’