Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy July 1, 2013

According to Amazon Germany, this is Jay-Z’s album cover for Magna Carta Holy Grail, arriving on the Samsung Android App on July 4, everywhere else on the following Tuesday. After the jump, is the full tracklisting for the album including all the features from Nas, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Rick Ross, Pharrell, Timbaland, and Frank Ocean.

1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
2. Picasso Baby
3. Tom Ford
4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
6. F.U.T.W.
7. Somewhere In America
8. Crown
9. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) (feat. Beyonce)
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes