Jon Connor – Unconcious State (Album Stream)

blame it on Shake July 2, 2013

After countless single releases, Jon Connor hits us with his latest full-length release. Features include Freddie Gibbs (“F’n Right“), Talib Kweli (“Rise Up“), Royce Da 5’9” (“Michigan Shit“, Smoke DZA (“When I Was Young“), Danny Brown and more. Stream above and hit iTunes to support.

PREVIOUS: GLC & Get Gwop – They’re Talking About You f. Jon Connor (Video)