Steve-Ography Presents: We Are Alive ep.6 (Podcast)

blame it on Shake July 2, 2013

Even if the name Steve-Ography doesn’t ring a bell, you’re lying if you didn’t do a double-take at the post after checking the podcast’s artwork above. Whatever the case may be that has you reading these words, you’re in for a treat. As one of the talents behind GFCNY has put together a great mix of music featuring the likes of Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, KiD CuDi, MeLo-X, Iman Omari, Nas, GrandMarshall, Smoke DZA, Kilo Kish, Steven A. Clark, Flying Lotus, Radiohead, Joey Bada$$ and more. Check the tracklist and stream/download below.

01 Kid CuDi & Kids These Days – (Intro)mental
02 Zero 7 – Polaris
03 Kilo Kish – Turquoise
04 MeLo-X – Handle It
05 Theophilus London – TnT
06 Steven A. Clark – Seashore
07 Flying Lotus – Phantasm f. Laura Darlington
08 MoRuf – Soul Rich
09 Iman Omari – Sun Ray (Look of Love)
10 Nas – The World (prod. Kanye West)
11 Ab-Soul – Turn Me Up f. Kendrick Lamar
12 J’DANNA – Winter in America (Gil Scott-Heron Tribute)
13 GrandeMarshall – Thuggin Shidd Pt. II
14 Smoke DZA – G.otham F.*ckin C.ity f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. J Dilla]
15 Radiohead – Lotus Flower
16 Jimi Nxir – Sensation
17 Joey Bada$$ – Panty Raid
18 Phony Ppl – Sometimes iii Think About You
19 Dynamic Set – When Will They Learn f. Liam Bailey