Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas July 14, 2013

Rich Gang, which consists of Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Mack Maine, unveils their official tracklist for their upcoming compilation, Rich Gang. The LP features guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, Mystikal, Yo Gotti, French Montana, Rick Ross, Ace Hood, and more. The compilation will be hitting stores July 23rd.

1. R.G. (ft. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (ft. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (ft. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (ft. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (ft. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (ft. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (ft. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (ft. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (ft. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (ft. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (ft. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (ft. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (ft. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (ft. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

PREVIOUS: ‘Sh*t Presents: Rich Gang (Album Artwork)