Young Lace – Bi-Polar 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 16, 2013

Featuring Trey Songz, Skeme, Le$, Dizzy Wright and others, Young Lace drops off the second installment of his Bi-Polar mixtape series. Stream/download below.

01 Dreams & Nightmares Intro
02 Y.N.L.M f. LA$W (prod. MigL)
03 How I Do
04 Tryna Pay Your Rent f. Shitro Sanchez
06 Wassup
07 Don’t Fall Asleep f. Skeme & Le$
08 BBGW f. Sam Sneaker & Trey Songz
09 Say Cheese f. LA$W
10 Just Fuck Around
11 All I Know f. Dizzy Wright
12 Roller Coaster f. Ca$hOut
13 Fuck You Call It f. Lil Mouse
14 Drunk Textin
15 Lettin Go f. Ty’Rell
16 Listen If You Can

DOWNLOAD: Young Lace – Bi-Polar 2 (Mixtape)