A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas July 28, 2013

Fergenstein unveils the official tracklist to his upcoming debut album, Trap Lord, hitting shelves on August 20th. The 13-track album features guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Onyx, and Trinidad James. Hit the jump for the official tracklisting.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

PREVIOUS: A$AP Ferg Breaks Down “Shabba” Video