2Dope PremiereSongs

Blame One & J57 – How Much Time’s Left f. Akie Bermiss [2Dope Premiere]

blame it on JES7 July 31, 2013

J57 blesses the Dopehouse with yet another 2Dope Premiere off Blame One & J57’s incredible, collaborative LP, Walk In the Sun, due out Aug. 27th via Soulspazm Records. In the third leak off the album, Blame One, with the assistance of Akie Bermiss, “paints an entertaining picture of his day to day life over J57’s lush piano backdrop, and also explains how time waits for no man.” Pre-order Walk In the Sun on iTunes or colored vinyl. Peep the official tracklist after the break via HHDX.

01. B.L.A.M.E.57 f. DJ Rhettmatic
02. They Don’t Know f. Akie Bermiss
03. The Movement f. Brown Bag AllStars
04. Zonin’ f. Jared Tankel of the Budos Band
05. Circuit Overload
06. K.W.O.
07. Just a Memory [Interlude]
08. Before the Sunset f. Exile
09. How Much Time’s Left f. Akie Bermiss
10. Mad Money
11. SD to BK f. Yeshua da poED & Jared Tankel of the Budos Band
12. Lucid Dream
13. Walk in the Sun f. Soul Khan