DJ Premier Introduces DJ Skizz’s B.Q.E. Album (Video)

blame it on JES7 August 3, 2013

Premo gives the official introduction and his personal co-sign to the homie DJ Skizz’s long awaited, upcoming album, B.Q.E. which features the likes of Masta Ace, Nature, Rah Digga, ILL BILL, Roc Marciano… ah fuck it. Way too many ILL artists to name off. Instead, peep the official tracklist after the break. Pre-order on iTunes now. September 17th.

01. Metal Bars f. Masta Ace & Nature
02. Heavy Metal is Bakk f. Jakk Frost & Malik B. (of the Roots)
03. Outta Control f. Willie Stubz
04. Let em Know f. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Rah Digga, & Tragedy Khadafi
05. Vio-Lence f. Lil’ Fame (of M.O.P.) & ILL BILL
06. Triboro Thoro f. Hannibal Stax, Big Noyd, & Panchi (of NYGz)
07. Roast Ya f. Problemz & Al’ Tariq aka Kool Fashion
08. Poison f. Big Twins
09. Light Years f. Roc Marciano, AG, OC, & Godfather pt III
10. Init2Win f. Justo
11. Rap Opera f. Illa Ghee
12. That Type f. Steele (of Smif-n-Wessun), F.T., & Torae
13. Day in the Life f. Reks, Maffew Ragazino, & Rasheed Chappell
14. QB All-Stars f. Big Twins, Craig G, Cormega, & Nature