Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 12, 2013

On a Monday that I’m already wishing would be completely over, Donwill and Von Pea help make things alright with the announcement of their third full-length. Rubber Souls — the official follow up to 2009’s Brooklynatti — is planned to drop on September 24th. With features from Rocki Evans, 6th Sense, Spec Boogie, Spree Wilson, Nitty Scott MC, Outasight and more. Check out the cover art above and the tracklisting below.

01 For Real
02 The Day I
03 The Only One f. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson & Rocki Evans
04 Never Too Much f. Nitty Scott, MC
05 All Em f. Outasight
06 Pick It Up
07 More f. Rocki Evans
08 Eulogy
09 Worldmade
10 The Vehicle f. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

00 Ain’t Playin’ [CD Bonus]
00 Bae Bro [LP Bonus]

And did I mentiong 6th Sense is providing all the music? Yeah… things just got even better.