The Underachievers – Leaving Scraps (prod. Lex Luger)

blame it on Shake August 20, 2013

After revealing the artwork and tracklist yesterday (both included in this post), AK and Issa Dash link up with Lex Luger for the first leak off their upcoming project, The Lords of Flatbush, due out August 29th.

01 Leaving Scraps
02 Flexing
03 Cold Crush
04 Still Shining
05 Fake Fans
06 Melody Of The Free
07 Ain’t Shit
08 Nasa