Guilty Simpson x Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 September 1, 2013

In case you’ve been wondering what Detroit’s finest has been up to, he’s been buried deep in the studio with producer Small Professor on a project titled Highway Robbery. Expect features from Boldy James, Statik Selektah, A.G. (of D.I.T.C.), DJ Revolution and Elucid. The project is due out Sept. 24th. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I’m The City f. Boldy James & Statik Selektah
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It’s Nuthin f. AG
06. On the Run f. DJ Revolution
07. Go f. Castle & Elucid
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)