Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 5, 2013

With just under three weeks to go until his new album Nothing Was The Same drops, Drake took to his OVO Sound site to reveal the official tracklisting. Lead by the singles “Started From The Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home,” features are seemingly limited to Jay-Z,  Majid Jordan and Detail on the standard version and 2 Chainz and Big Sean (“All Me“) on the deluxe. Titles and placement can be seen below.

01 Tuscan Leather
02 Furthest Thing
03 Started From the Bottom
04 Wu-Tang Forever
05 Own It
06 Worst Behavior
07 From Time
08 Hold On, We’re Going Home f. Majid Jordan
09 Connect
10 The Language
11 305 To My City f. Detail
12 Too Much
13 Pound Cake f. Jay-Z / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Version
14 Come Thru
15 All Me f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean

drake-nwts-track1 drake-nwts-track