Quelle Chris – Super F*ck

blame it on Shake September 13, 2013

On October 29th, Detroit’s Quelle Chris will be releasing his third full-length album Ghost At The Finish Line (pre-orders available now). And to kick things off, the producer/emcee drops of the self-produced “Super Fuck.” Take a listen below then proceed to scroll for the LP’s tracklisting; which boasts contributions from Alchemist, Black Milk, House Shoes, Guilty Simpson, Oh No and more.

01 You’ll Be Your Star f. Jimetta Rose (prod. Chris Keys)
02 Loop Dreams (prod. Chris Keys)
03 What Up (prod. Oh No)
04 Wait A Minute f. Denmark Vessey (prod. Quelle Chris)
05 Super Fuck (prod. Quelle Chris)
06 PRX f. Alchemist & Guilty Simpson (prod. Quelle Chris)
07 King Is Dead (prod. Quelle Chris)
08 Undying (prod. Denmark Vessey)
09 Coke Rap War Game f Black Milk & Denmark Vessey (prod. Quelle Chris)
10 With Open Arms f. MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, House Shoes (prod. Oh No)
11 Look At Shorty (prod. Knxwledge)
12 Life Beyond ft. Mosel (prod. Jeremy Mennel)
13 Ghost At The Finish LIne (prod. Quelle Chris)