Boldy James & Alchemist – My 1st Chemistry Set (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 20, 2013

After hitting us with the hard-as-nails first single “Moochie” a week ago, Boldy James reveals the tracklist to his upcoming Alchemist-produced album My 1st Chemistry Set. Features include Action Bronson, King Chip, Freeway, Vince Staples and more. Take a look at the titles below and get ready for the LP on October 15th.

02 Consideration
03 Moochie
04 Traction f. Action Bronson
05 You Know
06 Surprise Party f. King Chip & Freeway
07 What’s The Word
08 Rappies f. Mafia Double Dee & Peechie Green
09 Cobo Hall
10 Give Me A Reason f. Vince Staples
11 400 Thousand
12 Reform School f. Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h & Domo Genesis
13 KY Jellybeans