TLC – 20 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 23, 2013

With their upcoming biopic on VH1 set to air next month as well as their appearance on “Crooked Smile” bringing them headlines for all the right reasons, TLC will drop the “soundtrack” for the upcoming film on October 21st featuring all of their best-known tracks as well as a brand new one, “Meant To Be.” You can check out the tracklist – as well as their accompanying videos – down bottom.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ On You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be