Drake’s NWTS Isn’t The Only Album To Drop Today…

blame it on Shake September 24, 2013

Drake’s Nothing Was The Same may be today’s biggest release, but it definitely isn’t the only release on September 24, 2013. The impeccable duo of Phonte and Nicolay released their fourth studio album under The Foreign Exchange with Love in Flying Colors, Tanya Morgan returned with Rubber Souls, CunninLynguists member Natti dropped his debut solo Still Motion, Guilty Simpson and Small Professor dropped a hard-hitting concept album with Highway Robbery, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib get us ready for their full-length with the six-track Deeper EP and The Procussions hit us with their self-titled LP.

A lot of quality releases right there, and I’m sure I even missed a couple.