Yancey Boys – Sunset Blvd. (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 26, 2013

Led by the super dope single “Quicksand” featuring Common and Dezi Paige, Illa J and Frank Nitt are ready to release their second Yancey Boys album. Produced entirely by Illa’s older brother, the late J Dilla, Sunset Blvd. will also feature the likes of Talib Kweli, Guilty Simpson, DJ Rhettmatic, Posdnuos (of De La Soul) and others. Take a look at the titles below and get ready for the LP on October 29th.

01 Dilltro f. Dank
02 Fisherman f. Vice, J. Rocc & Detroit Serious
03 Lovin’ U f. Eric Roberson
04 Go And Ask The DJ f. Guilty Simpson & J. Rocc
05 Jeep Volume f. T3 & C-Minus
06 Flowers f. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & DJ Rhettmatic
07 Honk Ya Horn f. J. Pinder
08 Slippin’ f. Early Mac
09 Without Wings
10 Beautiful f. Posdnuos & Botni Applebum
11 Quicksand f. Common & Dezi Page
12 Rock My World f. SlimKid3 & Niko Gray
13 The Throwaway
14 This Evening