Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 30, 2013

After some truly dope leaks (“Orange Soda,” “Hollywood LA,” “Time Is Money,” “Lovely Day” and “YNSP“), Chicago’s next up finally releases his highly-anticipated #INNANETAPE. Featured on the 14-track project are Ab-Soul, Chance the Rapper, Rockie Fresh, Jesse Boykins III, Thundercat, BJ the Chicago Kid, Kenna, Joey Purp and the lovely voice of Lili K. Stream/download below.

01 Welcome to INNANET (prod. Vic Mensa, Cam & Peter Cottontale)
02 Orange Soda (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
03 Lovely Day (prod. Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale)
04 Tweakin’ f. Chance the Rapper (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
05 FUN! (Interlude)
06 Magic f. Jesse Boykins III (prod. Peter Cottontale)
07 Time Is Money f. Rockie Fresh (prod. Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys)
08 YNSP f. Eliza Doolittle (prod. DJ Dahi)
09 Hollywood LA f. Lili K (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast)
10 Holy Holy f. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
11 Fear & Doubt f. Kenna & Joey Purp (prod. Christian Rich)
12 Yap Yap (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
13 RUN! f. Thundercat (prod. Vic Mensa, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
14 That Nigga (prod. Hit-Boy)

DOWNLOAD: Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Mixtape) [via]