Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 30, 2013

The Chicago emcee will release his anticipated project in a matter of hours, but he took to the Internets to drop the tracklist – with features from Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper, Jesse Boykins III, Kenna, Thundercat, and more – which you can see down bottom.

1. Welcome to INNANET
2. Orange Soda
3. Tweakin’ f. Chance The Rapper
4. FUN! (Interlude)
5. Magic f. Jesse Boykins III
6. Time Is Money f. Rockie Fresh
7. YNSP f. ELiza Doolittle
8. Hollywood LA f. Lili K
9. Holy Holy f. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid
10. Fear & Doubt f. Kenna & Joey Purp
11. Yap Yap
12. RUN! f. Thundercat
13. That N*gga