Esoteric & Stu Bangas – Machete Mode (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 4, 2013

Despite recently releasing his Czarface LP w/ 7L and Inspectah Deck, Esoteric is already prepping another project for 2013. This time the Boston-based spitter is teaming up with frequent collaborator Stu Bangas and will be dropping Machete Mode on November 26th via Man Bites Dog Records. Check the official cover up top and the tracklist — which boasts features from Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Ill Bill, Joell Ortiz, Madchild, Celph Titled and others — down bottom.

01 I Attack
02 Repercussions f. Ill Bill
03 Rafters
04 The Danger f. Celph Titled, Apathy & Vinnie Paz
05 Never Be
06 Ease Up f. Planetary, Reef The Lost Cauze & Blacastan
07 Wonder Why
08 Save Ya Breath f. Joell Ortiz & Hindsyte
09 State of War f. Celph Titled
10 Steel Chairs
11 Bounty Hunters f. Madchild of Swollen Members
12 Blood on the Flowers f. Spit Gemz
13 S.T.M.F.
14 Pharaoh Status [Bonus]