Trademark – Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 October 4, 2013

Jet Life’s Trademark will be following up his 2012 mixtape, Flamingo Barnes with a sequel titled.. wait for it – Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale. The album is expected to release on Nov. 19th and will feature the likes of Fiend, Smoke DZA, Dizzy Wright and more. Peep the tracklist after the break. Peace to HHDX on the premiere.

My work as Da Skydiver with Jet Life, Super Villain and most recently my work as Flamingo Barnes. I can truly say that Flamingo Barnes is me. It’s really who I am

01. FB (Intro)
02. Rite Nah f. Dizzy Wright
03. Doin Me
04. OMG
05. Best Believe f. Young Roddy
06. Get N Go
07. Basically f. Smoke DZA
08. O.D
09. 1,000 Pounds f. Bodega Bamz
10. Mingo Music
11. Fly & Talkn Shyt f. Fiend
12. Million $ Man f. Blizz
13. I See It f. Hardo
14. Lately (Outro)