DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 6, 2013

Lead by the Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne-assisted “No New Friends” and the simp anthem “I Wanna Be With You” featuring Nicki Minaj, Ross and Struggle Falsetto, DJ Khaled is prepping his next studio album Suffering From Success for it’s October 22nd release.

On top of the artists above, Khaled also enlisted J. Cole, Bas, Ace Hood, Big SEan, Timbaland, French Montana, T.I., Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, Scarface and more for the album’s 14 tracks (16 on the Deluxe Edition). Take a look at the titles below.

01 Obama (Winning More Interlude)
02 Suffering From Success f. Future & Ace Hood
03 I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie f. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz
04 You Don’t Want These Problems f. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland
05 Blackball f. Future, Ace Hood & Plies
06 No Motive f. Lil Wayne
07 I’m Still f. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
08 I Wanna Be With You f. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future
09 No New Friends f. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
10 Give It All To Me f. Mavado & Nicki Minaj
11 Hells Kitchen f. J. Cole & Bas
12 Never Surrender f. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface
13 Murcielago (Doors Go Up) f. Birdman & Meek Mill
14 Black Ghost f. Vado

15 Helen Keller f. Kat Dahlia [Deluxe Version]
16 At The Top f. Mavado [Deluxe Version]