Jhené Aiko – Sail Out EP (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 15, 2013

Jhené Aiko unveils the artwork and tracklisting to her forthcoming EP, Sail Out, arriving November 12. The 7-track offering features “3:16AM” and features from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, and Childish Gambino, who appears on the recently released, “Bed Peace.” Jhené will reportedly replace Future on Drake’s “Would You Like a Tour?” which kicks off this Friday in Pittsburgh. Look out for her full-length album, Souled Out, arriving in 2014.

01. The Vapors f. Vince Staples
02. Bed Peace f. Childish Gambino
03. Stay Ready (What A Life) f. Kendrick Lamar
04. WTH f. Ab-Soul
05. The Worst
06. 3:16am
07. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)