Atmosphere To Release 10th Anniversary Edition of Seven’s Travels

blame it on Shake October 17, 2013
atmosphere seven's travels reissue

Led by the singles “Trying to Find a Balance” and “National Disgrace,” Atmosphere originally delivered Seven’s Travels in 2003. And to celebrate the decade of shelf life, Rhymesayers will be reissuing the LP on November 25th as a 180 gram double vinyl gatefold package.

Featuring the original 19 tracks pressed on two white vinyls (spanning four sides), the reissue will also include a bonus third black vinyl that will have the hidden track “Say Shh,” three bonus songs from the original vinyl pressing, two b-side only releases and two additional tracks recorded in 2003.

That’s 27-tracks, packaged together for the first time ever on 3,000 gold foil stamp numbered copies. And did I mention it features a revision of the original cover art? Yeah… this is definitely something for the collectors out there. My advice? Get your pre-order on ASAP.

Additional pictures and the full tracklisting can be viewed below.


01. History
02. Trying to Find a Balance
03. Bird Sings Why the Caged I Know
04. Reflections
05. Gotta Lotta Walls
06. The Keys to Life vs. 15 Minutes of Fame
07. Apple
08. Suicidegirls
09. Jason
10. Cats Van Bags
11. Los Angeles
12. Lifter Puller
13. Shoes
14. National Disgrace
15. Denvemolorado
16. Liquor Lyles Cool July
17. Good Times (Sick Pimpin’)
18. In My Continental
19. Always Coming Back Home to You
20. Say Shh
21. DMFD
22. On the Battlefield
23. Quiet Pimpin’
24. My Songs
25. A Song We Made With Sage
26. Knock Knock Joke 2
27. Masters of War (Reinterpretation)

PREVIOUS: Slug (of Atmosphere) On New Single, Wanting to Work w/ Alchemist (Video)