Kanye West Kicks Off Yeezus Tour In Seattle; Brings Out Jesus

blame it on Miss_Peas October 20, 2013

Photo credit @therajwacompany.

Yeezus meet Jesus. Seattle, Washington was the place to be last night as Yeezy started his tour off and gave fans a powerful set that consisted of countless old school bangers (“Jesus Walks”, “Flashing Lights”, “All of the Lights”) and more recent melodies as well including “Hold My Liquor, “I’m In It”, “Guilt Trip”, “Street Lights”. The stage setup was a giant mountain that West would eventually climb upon while performing; Yeezus was just getting started, he even brought Jesus Christ himself just to say “What up Yeezus!

Photo credit @Don C.

Photo credit @Don C.

Photo credit fakeshoredrive.

Photo credit @Rob Markman.

01. On Sight
02. New Slaves
03. Send It Up
04. Mercy
05. Power
06. Cold
07. Black Skinhead
08. I Don’t Like
09. I Am A God
10. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
11.Coldest Winter
12. Hold My Liquor
13. I’m In It
14. Drunk And Hot Girls
15. Guilt Trip
16. Heartless
17. Blood On The Leaves
18. I Wonder
19. Runaway
20. Hey Mama (Instrumental)
21. Street Lights
22. Lost In The World
23. Encore:
24. Heard ‘Em Say
25. Stronger
26. Through The Wire
27. Jesus Walks
28. Flashing Lights
29. All Of The Lights
30. Bound 2