Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick – Serial Killers (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 25, 2013

With less than a week left before Xzibit, B-Real and Demrick deliver their Serial Killers project on Halloween, the trio took some time out during the video shoot for “Wanted” to speak on how they formed the group and the meaning behind the name. The official cover art and tracklisting to the project has also been revealed and as expected, they managed to rally up quite a line-up. Calling on Nottz, Statik Selektah, DJ Khalil, Ill Bill, BINK! and a few others to provide the production while Kurupt, Jon Connor, Hopsin, Ea$y Money and Goldie Locc help out on the vocal tip.
serial killers cover

01 First 48 (prod. Futuristiks & Sir Jinx)
02 WANTED (prod. G Rocka & Medi)
03 Dickies & Bandanas f. Kurupt (prod. JRB the producer)
04 In The Sky (prod. Ill Bill)
05 Doctors In f. Hopsin (prod. DJ Lethal & C-Lance)
06 Whatever Cuz f. Goldie Locc (prod. Green Lantern)
07 Legends Never Die f. Easy MoneyST (prod. Statik Selektah)
08 Worst Nightmare (prod. Futuristiks)
09 Get 2 It (prod. Dublin Beats)
10 Six Billion Ways (prod. Ill Bill)
11 No Coming Back (prod. Ill Bill)
12 Laugh Now f. Jon Connor (prod. Nottz)
13 Eaten Alive (prod. BINK!)
14 Angels Come Calling (prod. DJ Khalil)

The Serial Killers