E-40 – The Block Brochure 4, 5 & 6 (Tracklists)

blame it on Shake October 29, 2013

On December 10th, 40 Water is returning with three new albums worth of material. Included in the 4-6th installments of The Block Brochure are 45-tracks featuring ScHoolboy Q, T.I., Juicy J, Rick Ross, Problem, Skeme, Jeezy, Big K.R.I.T., Clyde Carson, French Montana, IAMSU! and many more. The covers have been available but now we get a look at the titles and complete list of guest artists. Take a look below.

01 Bamboo
02 Bendin Corners (Skee Skert)
03 Chitty Bang f. Juicy J & Ty Dolla $ign
04 Yellow Gold f. Droop-E & Work Dirty
05 Shit Like That f. Young Dro & Spodee
06 Ball Out f. NHT Boyz)
07 Episode f. T.I. & Chris Brown
08 Got That Line
09 Thirsty f. King Harris
10 Tree in the Load f. Cousin FIK & Choose Up Cheese
11 Candlelight
12 Stompdown (Skit)
13 By Any Means f. Webbie & J. Stalin
14 Money On My Mind f. Bosko
15 Home Again f. Mike Marshall

01 I’m Pushin’
02 Plush
03 Mister T
04 Countdown f. 2 Chainz
05 I Be On My Shit
06 Play Too Much f. Young Bari & Roach Gigz
07 All Y’all f. IAMSU! & Kool John
08 Project Building f. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter
09 In Dat Cup f. Z-Ro & Big K.R.I.T
10 Homeless Criminals (Skit)
11 All My N*ggaz f. Danny Brown & Schoolboy Q
12 A Breath of Fresh Air f. B-Legit & Mike Marshall
13 When You Gone Let Me f. Too $hort
14 Do What I Gotta Do f. Work Dirty & Laroo T.H.H.
15 Off the Block f. Stressmatic & J. Banks

01 Champagne f. Rick Ross & French Montana
02 Mob Shit f. B-Legit
03 Penetrate f. Iamsu, Sage the Gemeni & Eric Statz
04 Turn Up or Burn Up f. Skreme & Problem
05 Pablo f. Gucci Mane & Trinidad James
06 Tonight f. Jeezy & Cousin FIK
07 Put It in the Air f. Mac Mall & San Quinn
08 Mac Russ (Skit)
09 Art of Story Tellin pt.2
10 Up All Night f. Clyde Carson
11 In a Bucket
12 Rep Yo District
13 Throwed Like This
14 What Kind of World
15 Don’t Shoot the Messenger