Lloyd Banks – A.O.N: Failure’s No Option (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 30, 2013

After much delay, Lloyd Banks and DJ Drama are finally delivering their much-anticipated mixtape tomorrow (Halloween). And before the two drop Failure’s No Option — the first installment of the All Or Nothing series — they provide the official tracklisting. Coming in at 16-tracks, Banks keeps the features at a minimum, calling on Vado, Styles P, Raekwon (“Drop A Diamond“) and Mr. Probz. Take a look at the titles below.

lloyd banks tracklist

01 The Natural
02 Failure’s No Option
03 Pain In Variety
04 You Wish
05 Reminder
06 Paint the Sky f. Vado
07 The Plague
08 Lead the Blind
09 Daily Betrayal
10 Cover Me f. Styles P
11 Keep Up
12 Tour Stories
13 My Flight
14 Drop a Diamond f. Raekwon
15 House Pride
16 No Surrender f. Mr. Probz