Built To Fade – To Dust (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 1, 2013
built to fade to dust

A couple weeks ago we helped usher in the newly-formed group Built To Fade with the debut of their “Willie Sutton” video. Comprised of producer Kno (of CunninLynguists) and vocalists Anna Wise (of Sonnymoon), Dane Ferguson and Zoe Wick, the quartet will be releasing their first (and hopefully not last) full-length To Dust on November 12th.

Official cover art (shot by Sol Exposure) can be seen above with the titles below.

01 To Dust
02 Angel
03 Willie Sutton
04 Where Are You Now?
05 The Invisible Man f. Nemo Achida
06 The Actress
07 Dark Night
08 Static
09 Let It Go
10 Glow True