Yo Gotti – I Am (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 5, 2013

Led by the singles “King Shit” with T.I. and the Jeezy/YG-assisted “Act Right,” Yo Gotti’s new album I Am is scheduled to impact on November 19th. On top of the three artists mentioned, the Memphis native is also calling on the help of J. Cole (“Cold Blood“), Meek Mill (“Fuck You“), Rich Homie Quan, Kendall Morgan, Ne-Yo and Wale (“Respect That You Earn”). Full list of titles can be viewed below.

01 I Am
02 Don’t Come Around f. Kendall Morgan
03 I Know f. Rich Homie Quan
04 Sorry
05 F-U f. Meek Mill
06 Pride to the Side
07 Cold Blood f. J. Cole & Canei Finch
08 LeBron James
09 Die a Real Nigga
10 King Shit f. T.I.
11 Respect That You Earn f. Ne-Yo & Wale
12 ION Want It
13 Act Right f. Jeezy & YG