Hopsin – Knock Madness (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 7, 2013

After what seems like an emotional breakdown (which can happen at any given moment in this blastid industry), Hopsin revealed the tracklisting to his upcoming album Knock Madness on the Twitter. As expected, it’s strictly Funk Volume.

If there was ever a day I was gonna blow my brains out, it would be today for sure. I was thinking about leaving after my album dropped and I toured, but I just might do it today. Don’t become a rapper. You will become a zombie if you do. I should have been a porn star. Gave my personal life to a chick and my rap skills to the game, and they both get fucked in the end. I could honestly care less about any of this Knock Madness shit. I just wanna go skate my life away. I will probably just leak my own damn album.

01 Fiends Are Knocking
02 Hop is Back
03 Who’s There f. Jarren Benton & Dizzy Wright
04 Tears to Snow
05 Rip Your Heart Out
06 Nollie Tre Flip
07 Give Me That Money
08 I Need Help
09 Hip Hop Sinister
10 Good Guys Get Left Behind
11 Bad Manners Freestyle
12 Old Friend
13 Still Got Love For You
14 Jungle Bash f. SwiZzZ
15 Lunch Time Cypher f. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee
16 Dream Forever
17 What’s My Purpose
18 Caught In The Rain