Childish Gambino – because the internet (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 9, 2013
childish gambino because the internet

After unveiling the animated artwork, Childish Gambino (err… iTunes Australia) reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming album because the internet (Dec. 10). Taking a glance over the titles, the project is seemingly made up of five parts and will feature Chance the Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks.

01 The Library (Intro)
02 I. Crawl
03 II. worldstar
04 Dial Up
05 I. The worst guys f. Chance the Rapper
06 II. shadows
07 III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08 IV. sweatpants
09 V. 3005
10 Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11 I. The Party
12 II. no exit
13 Death By Numbers
14 I. Flight of the Navigator
15 II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16 III. urn
17 I. pink toes f. Jhene Aiko
18 II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) f. Azealia Banks
19 III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)