Jared Evan – Pieces EP (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 12, 2013
jared evan pieces

On November 19th, Jared Evan is dropping his new Pieces EP. Seven tracks with production from Jared, !llmind, Arcitype and Illfactor with a lone vocal feature from Chiddy Bang. Titles available below.

jared evan pieces tracklist